Staff

Rita Hesser 
Associate Controller & Director of Accounting 
405-744-5873
rita.hesser@okstate.edu

Tiffany Aziere
Sr. Accounting Specialist
405-744-7006
tiffany.aziere@okstate.edu

Jan Brazil
Sr. Accounting Specialist
405-744-8250
janice.brazil@okstate.edu

Andrea Brown
Sr. Financial Assistant
405-744-5879
andrea.m.brown@okstate.edu

Kira Bui
Accountant I
405-744-5887
uyen.bui@okstate.edu

Sherri Cochran
Accountant III / Investments
405-744-5885
sherri.cochran@okstate.edu

Ashton Darling 
Sr. Financial Assistant 
405-744-1556
ashton.darling@okstate.edu

Shelly Downing
Accountant II 
405-744-5887
s.downing@okstate.edu

Tammy Eck 
Accountant V/GASB Fin Mgr
405-744-5465
tammy.eck@okstate.edu

Stephanie Gable
Sr. Accounting Specialist
405-744-6273
stephanie.gable@okstate.edu

Lesley Green
Sr. Financial Assistant
405-744-8299
leslelg@okstate.edu

Sandy Heaton 
Sr. Financial Assistant
405-744-8299
sandy.heaton@okstate.edu

Carla Jones
Financial Assistant I
405-744-5881
carla.jones@okstate.edu

Michelle Magby 
Sr. Financial Assistant
405-744-5865
michelle.magby@okstate.edu

Charles McCoy
Accountant III
405-744-5869
charles.e.mccoy@okstate.edu

Sarah Perry
Financial Assistant II
405-744-5889
sarahfp@okstate.edu

Susan Rackley
Accountant IV / Assistant Director
405-744-5881
susan.rackley@okstate.edu

Alberta Ropers
Financial Assistant I
405-744-8328
alberta.ropers@okstate.edu

Eric Rowland
Accountant I 
405-744-8329
eric.rowland@okstate.edu

Sophia Zhan Shu
Accountant II 

405-744-5879

sophia.shu@okstate.edu

Michele Staten
Accountant II
405-744-5870
michele.staten@okstate.edu

Lauren Stemple
Admin Support Assistant I
405-744-5866
lauren.stemple@okstate.edu

Connie Stover
Administrative Support Specialist I
405-744-5677
connie.stover@okstate.edu

Kelly Thompson
Accountant II
405-744-8325
kelly.b.thompson@okstate.edu

Lynette Venard
Accountant III
405-744-6819
lynette.venard@okstate.edu

Beth Ward
Accountant II
405-744-5874
beth.ward@okstate.edu

Jessica Wood
Accountant II
405-744-5871
jessica.l.wood@okstate.edu